Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter

Dr.-Ing. François Philipp Intel Mobile Communications francois.philipp (at) intel.com 2014
M.Sc. Ramkumar Ganesan Fujistu Semiconductors ramkumar.ganesan (at) de.fujitsu.com 2014
Dr.-Ing. Sebastian Pankalla Continental Teves AG & Co. oHG   2014
Dr.-Ing. Christopher Spies Bombardier christopher.spies (at) de.transport.bombardier.com 2013
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Peter Keil Rohde & Schwarz GmbH   2012
Dr.-Ing. Surapong Pongyupinpanich Ramkhamhaeng University, Thailand   2012
Dr.-Ing. Faizal Arya Samman Universitas Hasanuddin,
Makassar, Indonesia
faizalas (at) unhas.ac.id 2012
Dr.-Ing. Ping Zhao Knorr Bremsen   2012
Dr.-Ing. Leandro Heleno Möller    2011
Dr.-Ing. Heiko Hinkelmann Mobotix AG heiko.hinkelmann (at) mobotix.com 2011
Dr.-Ing. Petru Bacinschi Intel Mobile Communications petru.bacinschi (at) intel.com 2010
Dr.-Ing. Massoud Momeni Robert Bosch GmbH massoud.momeni (at) de.bosch.com 2010
Dr.-Ing. André Guntoro Robert Bosch GmbH andre.guntoro (at) de.bosch.com 2009
Dr.-Ing. Oana Mihaela Cobianu TU Berlin cobianu (at) imf.ee.tu-berlin.de 2009
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Peter Zipf Universität Kassel zipf (at) uni-kassel.de 2009
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thomas Hollstein Tallinn University of Technology thomas (at) ati.ttu.ee 2009
Dr.-Ing. Leandro Soares Indrusiak,
Lecturer in Real-Time Embedded Systems
University of York lsi (at) cs.york.ac.uk 2008
Dr.-Ing. Oliver Soffke Pepperl + Fuchs GmbH osoffke (at) de.pepperl-fuchs.com 2008
Dr.-Ing. Sujan Pandey NXP Semiconductors sujan.pandey (at) nxp.com 2007
Dr.-Ing. Tudor Murgan Intel Mobile Communications tudor.murgan (at) intel.com 2006
Dr.-Ing. Clemens Schlachta    2006
Dr.-Ing. Abdulfattah Obeid King Abdulaziz City for Science and Technology obeid (at) kacst.edu.sa 2006
Dr.-Ing. Ralf Ludewig IBM ralf.ludewig (at) de.ibm.com 2005
Dr.-Ing. Octavian Mitrea Infineon Technologies octavian.mitrea (at) infineon.com 2005
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Thilo Pionteck Universität zu Lübeck pionteck (at) iti.uni-luebeck.de 2005
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Juan Jesus Ocampo Hidalgo AnaFocus ocampo (at) anafocus.com 2004
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Lukusa Didier Kabulepa Hochschule Mannheim l.kabulepa (at) hs-mannheim.de 2004
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Alberto Garcia Ortiz Universität Bremen agarcia (at) item.uni-bremen.de 2003
Dr.-Ing. Jochen Mades KSB AG jochen.mades (at) ksb.com 2003
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Burkart Voß Fachhochschule Jena burkart.voss (at) fh-jena.de 2001
Dr.-Ing. Ulrich Mayer IBM ulrich.mayer (at) de.ibm.com 2001
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Becker Universität Karlsruhe becker (at) itiv.uni-karlsruhe.de 2001
Dr.-Ing. Matthias Rychetsky EFE GmbH matthias.rychetsky (at) efe-gmbh.de 2001
Dr.-Ing. Frank-Michael Renner Adam Opel GmbH frank.renner (at) de.opel.com 2001
Dr.-Ing. Marc Theisen Robert Bosch GmbH marc.theisen (at) de.bosch.com 2000
Dr.-Ing. Thuyen Le Intel Mobile Communications thuyen.le (at) intel.com 2000
Dr.-Ing. Jürgen Deicke Wilhelm Büchner Hochschule juerge.deicke(at) wb-fernstudium.de 2000
Dr.-Ing. Stefan Ortmann CARMEQ GmbH stefan.ortmann (at) carmeq.com 1999
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Kirschbaum Contiental Teves AG & Co. OHG andreas.kirschbaum (at) contiautomotive.com 1998
Dr.-Ing. Ulrike Ober Pepperl + Fuchs GmbH uober (at) pepperl.fuchs.com 1998
Dr.-Ing. Alexander Steudel Robert Bosch GmbH alexander.steudel (at) de.bosch.com 1998
Dr.-Ing. Markus Lang Robert Bosch GmbH markus.lang3 (at) bosch.com 1998
Dr.-Ing. Michael Gasteier BMW michael.gasteier (at) bmw.de 1997
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Klaus Hofmann TU Darmstadt klaus.hofmann (at) ies.tu-darmstadt.de 1997
Dr.-Ing. Minh-Duc Doan Infineon Technologies minh-duc.doan (at) infineon.com 1997
Dr.-Ing. Michael Held Deutsche Bank michael.held (at) deuba.com 1996
Dr.-Ing. Harald Genther Siemens AG harald.genther (at) icn.siemens.de 1996
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Saman Halgamuge Melbourne University sam (at) mame.mu.oz.au 1995
Dr.-Ing. habil. Thomas Runkler Siemens AG thomas.runkler (at) mchp.siemens.de 1995
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Wolfgang Ecker Infineon Technologies wolfgang.ecker (at) infineon.com 1995
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas König Universität Kaiserslautern koenig (at) eit.uni-kl.de 1995
Dr.-Ing. Peter Windirsch T-Systems peter.windirsch (at) t-systems.com 1995
Dr.-Ing. Hans-Jürgen Herpel Dornier Satellite Systems hans.juergen.herpel (at) dss.dornier.dasa.de 1995
Dr.-Ing. Peter Pöchmüller Sinochip peter.poechmueller (at) scsemicon.com 1994
Dr.-Ing. Werner Pöchmüller Robert Bosch GmbH werner.poechmueller (at) fr.bosch.de 1994
Dr.-Ing. Andreas Laudenbach Freescale Semiconductors andreas.laudenbach (at) freescale.com 1993
Dr.-Ing. Martin Huch Infineon Technologies martin.huch (at) infineon.com 1992
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Norbert Wehn Universität Kaiserslautern wehn (at) eit.uni-kl.de 1989 (Promotion)
1995 (Habilitation)
Dr.-Ing. Clemens Federschmidt Siemens AG clemens.federschmidt (at) siemens.com 1989
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Werner Bonath Fachhochschule Gießen werner.bonath (at) e1.fh-giessen.de 1989
Dr.-Ing. Johannes Schuck Alcatel-Lucent j.schuck (at) alcatel.de 1989
Dr.-Ing. Horst Joepen,
CEO
Joepen IT & Management Consulting horst.joepen (at) joepen-itconsult.com 1988
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Gerhard Schäfer Fachhochschule Karlsruhe gerhard.schaefer (at) fh-karlsruhe.de 1988